With ‘Locasy’ you will always stay connected with your family members or friends. Locate your family and view the exact location of your close ones. Get notifications when your family members comes and goes from home, work and school.
If you want to know where your loved ones are or need to know if they are safe, add them to your circles and be aware of their exact placement. If invited friend accepts your request, you will be able to view real-time location.
Here are the Features of the Locasy App:
– Create separate circles for your family members and friends
– Invite as many members as you want in your circles
– Share your location with all the circle members
– Join different circles of your friends
– Enable Invisible mode if you do not want to share your Location
– Add your favorite places, set the location and add who you want these places to
– Get notified when your children or friends come or leave a place
– See detailed travel history of your loved ones. You can see up to 1 month location history in their profiles
– Browse through their location history right on the map or through the history list
– Follow the battery level of your family members to be able to inform them about important things quickly, in case of low battery level
– Get automatic notifications about low battery level of your family members or friends
– See how many circles have your friends and which they have joined
– With ‘Emergency Alert’ feature you can easily send and receive alerts in case of emergency, when you need an urgent help
Protect your family and feel calm that they are safe.
Please find below details about subscriptions:
– You can subscribe for one week and one month periods.
– There is three days free trial for one month and one week subscription.
– Unused portion of free trial period, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.
– The cost of the optional subscription is $10.99 for one week and $28.99 for one month.
– The exact cost may vary depending on your location.
– Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase.
– Subscriptions get renewed automatically unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
– Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
– Subscriptions and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase.
– You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.
– Get details about how you can manage your subscriptions: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
– Terms and Conditions Link: https://locasy.net/terms.html
Optional permission requests:
• Location services, to inform circle members of your current location
• Notifications, to inform you of your family’s location changes
• Contacts, to find other users and to add in your circle
• Photos and Camera, to change your profile picture
Please, don’t hesitate to share your feedback and suggestions: firstname.lastname@example.org