D TALENT is a discovery and booking platform for today’s talent and recruiters. We’re using cutting edge technology to simplify the task of casting.
Our members are part of a carefully curated community of models, actors, promoters, photographers, stylists, artists, directors and casting professionals.
D TALENT makes it simple to manage the entire casting process, from posting a casting notice to managing submissions – Casting professionals can take advantage of sophisticated application management tools to make the job of finding the perfect TALENT a breeze.
Post a job to reach thousands of actors, models, performers, directors and crew. Upload your requirements and cast projects, review selections, and manage talent applications.
A team of experts review each casting notice posted to ensure the quality and legitimacy of the project, and to quickly reject any illegitimate listings. No other casting service takes the steps we do to protect performers.
As a premium talent you get priority listings, giving you higher visibility to clients. Upload more photos to your portfolio, improve your chances of the next casting.
– This is a monthly subscription which will automatically renew until cancelled.
– The subscription will renew automatically unless cancelled more than 24 hours before the end of the current period. You will be charged for renewal within 24 hours of the end of the current period, for the same duration and at the current subscription rate for the product.
-The current premium subscription price starts at $2.99 USD per month and are subjected to change without notice.
– You may turn off the auto-renewal of subscriptions through your Account Settings, however you are not able to cancel the current subscription during its active period.
– Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when a subscription to that publication is purchased.
– User can access their subscription on other devices by clicking the “Restore” button within the app.
Terms Of Service